2025 "Sound of the South" Summer Music/Leadership Camp Scholarship Recipients

Noble Law – Charles Henderson High School

Jimmy Bafford - Southside Middle School, Tallassee City Schools

C. Brewer Box - Enterprise High School

McKenzie Johnson – Enterprise High School

Kylie Wiggins - Flomaton High School

Thomas Miller - Miller County High School

Thomas Smith - Daleville High School

Ronnie Gordon - Cairo High School

Ella Kathryn Knight - Central City High School

Miykayah Loman - Holtville High School

Kayleigh Mann - Elmore County High School